SALES NETWORK AND CUSTOMER CARE

SALES NETWORK

ITALY
Regional sales representative:
Polli Catia
c.polli@palfinger.com
ph. +39 059/252426

EUROPE AND AUSTRALIA
Regional sales representative:
Garagnani Laura
l.garagnani@palfinger.com
ph. +39 059/252426

MIDDLE EAST – AFRICA
Regional sales representative:
Romano Giuseppe
g.romano@palfinger.com
ph. +39 059/252426

ASIA PACIFIC – SOUTH AMERICA – NORTH AMERICA – CIS AREA
Regional sales representatives:
Balugani Paolo
info@palfingerplatformsitaly.it
Garagnani Laura
l.garagnani@palfinger.com
ph. +39 059/252426

CUSTOMER CARE

ITALIA
Reference person:
Manfredini Alfredo
a.manfredini@palfinger.com
ph. +39 059/252426

FOREIGN COUNTRIES
Reference person:
Manfredini Alfredo
a.manfredini@palfinger.com
ph. +39 059/252426

SPARE PARTS

ITALIA
Reference person:
Elena Alberghini
e.alberghini@palfinger.com

Xenia Nanu
x.nanu@palfinger.com
ph. +39 059/252426

FOREIGN COUNTRY
Reference person:
Elena Alberghini
e.alberghini@palfinger.com

Xenia Nanu
x.nanu@palfinger.com
ph. +39 059/252426