Network

SALES NETWORK AND SERVICE

SALES NATWORK

Careddu Alfredo
Italy, Malta
tel. 059/252426
a.careddu@palfinger.com

 

Sarah Schier
Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg
tel. +49 2151 4792 122
S.Schier@palfinger.com

Garagnani Laura
France, Portugal, Spain, Ireland, United Kingdom
tel. 059/252426
l.garagnani@palfinger.com

Christian Bush
Switzerland, Slovakia, Hungary,
Romania, Bulgaria, Australia,
New Zealand, Georgia
tel. +49 2151 4792 162
C.Busch@palfinger.com

Timo Lenzen
Norway, Sweden, Finnland,
Island, Denmark, Faroe Islands,
Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia,
Czech Republic, Poland,
Ukraine, Moldova
Tel.: +49 2151 4792 135
T.Lenzen@palfinger.com

Nancy Nyambura
Africa
Tel.: +43 6216 7660 85298
N.Nyambura@palfinger.com

Nicolas Harter
Slovenia, Croatia, Greece,
Cyprus, Serbija, Bosnia, Kosovo,
Montenegro, Albania, Macedonia,
Israel, Turkey, Georgia,
Syria, Lebanon, Jordan, Iraq, Iran, Afghanistan,
Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrein, Qatar, UAE,
Oman, Yemen
Tel.: +49 2151 4792 127
N.Harter@palfinger.com

Johann Poschner
Germany, Austria
Tel.: +49 8654 477 4126
j.poschner@palfinger.com

Scott Sasser
Canada
Tel.:+1 5039564786
s.sasser@palfinger.com

Scott Sasser
Canada
Tel.:+1 5039564786
s.sasser@palfinger.com

Scott Sasser
Canada
Tel.:+1 5039564786
s.sasser@palfinger.com

Leandro Machado
F +55 15 3316 – 1690
+55 11 98286 – 5466
l.machado@palfinger.com

SERVICE

ITALY

SERVICE
Giorgio Schillaci
g.schillaci@palfinger.com

Alfredo Manfredini
a.manfredini@palfinger.com
tel. +39 059/252426

FOREIGN COUNTRIES

SERVICE
Giorgio Schillaci
g.schillaci@palfinger.com

Alfredo Manfredini
a.manfredini@palfinger.com
tel. +39 059/252426

SPARE PARTS

ITALY
SPARE PARTS
Elena Alberghini
e.alberghini@palfinger.com

Laura Cappelli
l.cappelli@palfinger.com
tel. +39 059/252426

FOREIGN COUNTRY
SPARE PARTS
Elena Alberghini
e.alberghini@palfinger.com

Laura Cappelli
l.cappelli@palfinger.com
tel. +39 059/252426