Network

RETE VENDITA E ASSISTENZA

RETE VENDITA

Careddu Alfredo
Italia, Malta
tel. 059/252426
a.careddu@palfinger.com

 

Sarah Schier
Paesi Bassi, Belgio, Lussemburgo
tel. +49 2151 4792 122
S.Schier@palfinger.com

Garagnani Laura
Francia, Portogallo, Spagna, Irlanda, Regno Unito
Tel.: 059/252426
l.garagnani@palfinger.com

Christian Bush
Svizzera, Slovacchia, Ungheria.Romania, Bulgaria, Australia, Nuova Zelanda, Georgia
tel. +49 2151 4792 162
C.Busch@palfinger.com

Timo Lenzen
Norvegia, Svezia, Finlandia, Islanda, Danimarca, Isole Faroe, Lettonia, Lituania, Estonia, Rep. Ceca, Polonia, Ucraina, Moldavia
Tel. +49 2151 4792 135
T.Lenzen@palfinger.com

Nancy Nyambura
Africa
Tel.: +43 6216 7660 85298
N.Nyambura@palfinger.com

Nicolas Harter
Slovenia, Croazia, Grecia,
Cipro, Serbia, Bosnia, Kosovo,
Montenegro, Albania, Macedonia,
Israele, Turchia, Georgia,
Siria, Libano, Giordania, Iraq, Iran, Afghanistan,
Arabia Saudita, Kuwait, Bahrein, Qatar, UAE,
Oman, Yemen
Tel.: +49 2151 4792 127
N.Harter@palfinger.com

Johann Poschner
Germania, Austria
Tel.: +49 8654 477 4126
j.poschner@palfinger.com

Scott Sasser
Canada
Tel.:+1 5039564786
s.sasser@palfinger.com

Scott Sasser
Canada
Tel.:+1 5039564786
s.sasser@palfinger.com

Scott Sasser
Canada
Tel.:+1 5039564786
s.sasser@palfinger.com

Leandro Machado
F +55 15 3316 – 1690
C +55 11 98286 – 5466
l.machado@palfinger.com

ASSISTENZA

ITALIA

Rif. Assistenza:
Giorgio Schillaci
g.schillaci@palfinger.com

Alfredo Manfredini
a.manfredini@palfinger.com
tel. +39 059/252426

FOREIGN COUNTRIES

Rif. Assistenza:
Giorgio Schillaci
g.schillaci@palfinger.com

Alfredo Manfredini
a.manfredini@palfinger.com
tel. +39 059/252426

RICAMBI

ITALIA
Rif. ricambi:
Elena Alberghini
e.alberghini@palfinger.com

FOREIGN COUNTRY
Rif. ricambi:
Elena Alberghini
e.alberghini@palfinger.com