Tel. +39 059 252426  |  Mail: info@palfingerplatformsitaly.it

RETE VENDITA E ASSISTENZA

RETE VENDITA

ITALIA
Rif. comm.:
Polli Catia
tel. 059/252426
c.polli@palfinger.com

EUROPA E AUSTRALIA
Rif. comm.:
Garagnani Laura
tel. 059/252426
l.garagnani@palfinger.com

MIDDLE EAST – AFRICA
Rif. comm.:
Romano Giuseppe
tel. 059/252426
g.romano@palfinger.com

ASIA PACIFIC – SUD AMERICA – NORD AMERICA – AREA CIS
Rif. comm.:
Balugani Paolo
info@palfingerplatformsitaly.it
Garagnani Laura
l.garagnani@palfinger.com
tel. 059/252426

ASSISTENZA

ITALIA
Rif. assistenza:
Manfredini Alfredo
a.manfredini@palfinger.com
tel. 059252426

FOREIGN COUNTRIES
Rif. assistenza:
Manfredini Alfredo
a.manfredini@palfinger.com
tel. 059252426

RICAMBI

ITALIA
Rif. ricambi:
Elena Alberghini
e.alberghini@palfinger.com

Xenia Nanu
x.nanu@palfinger.com
tel. +39 059/252426

FOREIGN COUNTRY
Rif. ricambi:
Elena Alberghini
e.alberghini@palfinger.com

Xenia Nanu
x.nanu@palfinger.com
tel. +39 059/252426